Latest Products http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-07-11 en-us http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in Veterinary Feed Supplement http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/veterinary-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our exclusive range of Veterinary Feed Supplement that includes Oscal-AD3 Feed Supplement, Altratone Feed Supplement, Biomin-H Liquid Feed Concentrate, Livo-Vet Feed Supplement and many others. Oscal-AD3 Feed Supplement http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/oscal-ad3-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise as Manufacturer and Supplier of Oscal-AD3 Feed Supplement in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Feed Supplement is the foremost choice of the buyers because of its significant attributes such as long shelf life, 100% pure, safe packaging and low price. Altratone Feed Supplement http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/altratone-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining top-notch quality Veterinary Feed Supplement from anywhere in the country. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Altratone Feed Supplement in Uttar Pradesh, India. Livo-Vet Feed Supplement http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/livo-vet-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer and Supplier of Livo-Vet Feed Supplement all over the nation. Our team of qualified and experienced professionals formulates this Supplement with well-tested and high quality ingredients in order to ensure its quality as per the global quality norms. Biomin-H Liquid Feed Concentrate http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/biomin-h-liquid-feed-concentrate.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as Manufacturer and Supplier of Biomin-H Liquid Feed Concentrate from Uttar Pradesh, India. We make use of sophisticated machines and technologies for their production. Our Liquid Feed Concentrate is accurately formulated and thence, very effective. Udderest Feed Supplement http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/udderest-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for purchasing high quality and effective Feed Supplement! We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Udderest Feed Supplement in Uttar Pradesh, India. SZYME-7 Feed Supplement http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/szyme-7-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The SZYME7  Feed Supplement that we deal in is a special mixture of herbs for digestive, anorexia indigestion, hepatitis and liver functions. It is formulated by our team of adroit personnel under the most sanitary conditions. VS Grow-Milk Feed Supplement http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/vs-grow-milk-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in manufacturing and supplying the finest quality and the most effective VS Grow-Milk Feed Supplement from Uttar Pradesh, India.  Veterinary Mineral Mixture http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/veterinary-mineral-mixture.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Veterinary Mineral Mixture that is inclusive of VS Grow-Milk Feed Supplement and Vslyte-C Feed Supplement. Our experts formulate them in a balance ratio of all the beneficial minerals. Veterinary Bolus http://www.vschemicalindustries.co.in/veterinary-bolus.htm Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer & Supplier of excellent quality and highly effective Veterinary Bolus. Our range include Milk Fast Bolus. Veterinary Bolus that we offer is formulated using high quality ingredients and accredited for accurate composition, and purity.